For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Contact Us

ECSG Chair

Shannon Coe, U.S. Department of Commerce, USA

Data Privacy Subgroup (DPS) Chair

Colin Minihan, Attorney-General's Department, Australia

APEC CBPR System Joint Oversight Panel (JOP) Chair

Shannon Coe, U.S. Department of Commerce, USA

APEC CBPR system Joint Oversight Panel (JOP) Vice-Chairs

Shinji Kakuno, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, Japan
Ahn Kim Young, Korea Communications Commission, Republic of Korea


For more information, please send an email to


If you wish to report a complaint about an APEC CBPR System certified organisation or recognised Accountability Agent, you can send the complaint to, the recognized Accountability Agent in the appropriate jurisdiction, or directly to the Privacy Enforcement Authority in the economy where the Accountability Agent is located or operating: